Coaches Contact Information

Baseball – Alex Murphy – amurphy@goaj.org

Boys Basketball – TBD

Girls Basketball – TBD

Boys Cross Country – Micah Adams – mr.offroad82@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country – TBD

Boys Golf – Ed Matlosz – ematlosz@goaj.org

Girls Golf – Candyce Matlosz – cmatlosz@goaj.org

Boys Soccer – TBD

Girls Soccer – Norm Hoefer – nhoefer@goaj.org

Boys Tennis – TBD

Girls Tennis – Sierra Lawson – sierrallawson@gmail.com

Cheer Varsity – Kim Greer – kgreer@goaj.org

Cheer Junior Varsity – Frankie Doucet – frankiedoucet04@gmail.com

Football – Vance Miller – vmiller@goaj.org

Softball – Ed Matlosz – ematlosz@goaj.org

Swim – Terry Hendron – thendron@goaj.org

Track & Field – TBD

Volleyball – Regan Roach – rroach@goaj.org

Wrestling – David Smith – ajwcoach101@gmail.com