Coaches Contact Information

Baseball – Jason Hutchens – jhutch34@gmail.com

Boys Basketball – Sam Valencia – svalenci@goaj.org

Girls Basketball – TBD

Girls/Boys Cross Country – Patrick Benavidez – patrick.benavidez@goaj.org

Boys Golf – Ed Matlosz – ematlosz@goaj.org

Girls Golf – Candyce Matlosz – cmatlosz@goaj.org

Boys Soccer – TBD

Girls Soccer – Tim McKee – Timothy.McKee@goaj.org

Boys Tennis – Mark Homewood – mhomewood@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Sierra Lawson – sierrallawson@gmail.com

Cheer Varsity – TBD

Football – Bruce Binkley – binkley@aps.edu

Softball – Ed Matlosz – ematlosz@goaj.org

Swim – Terry Hendron – terryhendron@gmail.com

Track & Field – Patrick Benavidez – patrick.benavidez@goaj.org

Volleyball – Regan Roach – rroach@goaj.org

Wrestling – David Smith – ajwcoach101@gmail.com