Coaches Contact Information

Baseball – Jason Hutchens – Jason.Hutchens@goaj.org

Boys Basketball – Sam Valencia – Samuel.Valencia@goaj.org

Girls Basketball – Jeff Roach – Jeff.Roach@goaj.org

Girls/Boys Cross Country – Ed Landers – Edward.Landers@goaj.org

Boys Golf – Ed Matlosz – Ed.Matlosz@goaj.org

Girls Golf – Candyce Matlosz – Candyce.Matlosz@goaj.org

Boys Soccer – Enrique Reyes – Enrique.Reyes@goaj.org

Girls Soccer – Tim McKee – Timothy.McKee@goaj.org

Boys Tennis – Jenny Powell – Jennifer.Powell@goaj.org

Girls Tennis – Jenny Powell – Jennifer.Powell@goaj.org

Cheer Varsity – Valerie Etherton – ajhscoachvalerie@gmail.com

Football – Bruce Binkley – bruce.binkley@goaj.org

Softball – Ed Matlosz – Ed.Matlosz@goaj.org

Swim – Terry Hendron – terryhendron@gmail.com

Track & Field – Sam Valencia – Samuel.Valencia@goaj.org

Volleyball – Sam Valencia – Samuel.Valencia@goaj.org

Wrestling – David Smith – David.Smith@goaj.org