Meeting Information

Booster meetings are usually held the second Monday of each month in the 11/12 building at 7:00 PM on the Apache Junction High School campus.  Meetings are conducted from August through May with officer elections being held during the May meeting. Dates of meetings for the 2019-2020 year are as follows:

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, November 11, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020